North Winnipeg Nomads

We will begin our FREE Winter Football Workouts Monday January 9th North Centennial Recreation Centre  90 Sinclair

The Workout Times will be as follows

Crunchers/ Atoms 7-10 year olds -6:30- 7:30 pm (Please arrive for 6:15 the 1st day to fill out waiver)

MGFA Junior Girls 6:30-8:30

PeeWee/Bantam/ MGFA Senior Girls 7:30-8:30 ( Please arrive for 7:15 the 1st day to fill out waiver )

THIS IS AN OPEN INVITATION ! IF YOUR CHILD(REN) HAVE FRIENDS ON OTHER TEAMS OR AT SCHOOL INTERESTED IN FOOTBALL 

PLEASE BRING THEM OUT ! COACHES AND MENTORS WILL BE WORKING ON SKILLS AND TECHNIQUE ,

THERE WILL BE NO FULL CONTACT IN THE WORKOUTS !

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS PLEASE EMAIL Samantha Houzon   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Sat. Aug. 20 Justin Fillion - $50.00
Sun. Aug. 21 Melissa Stevens - $25 Cash + $25 Nomad Store Gift Certificate
Mon. Aug. 22 Chrissy Kipling - $ 50.00 
Tues. Aug. 23 Albert Lapensee - $ 50.00
Wed. Aug. 24 Alicia Farber - $75.00 Cash + $25 Nomad Store Gift Certificate
Thur. Aug. 25 Laverna Eidse - $100.00
Fri. Aug. 26 Jay Hrynkiw - $200.00 Cash + $50.00 Nomad Store Gift Certificate

Here is a list of all the winners from the 2016 Alumni Weekend:

Silent Auction

Read more ...

Sat. August 13 Mark Mercer $50

Sun. August 13 Susie $25 plus $25.00 nomads store gift certificate

Mon. August 14 Marcus Kerger $50.00

Tues. August 15 Jon Gustave $50.00

Wed. August 16 Allan Parisian $50.00

Thurs. August 17 Jeremiah Torres $50.00

Friday August 18 Elaine Brydges $150.00 plus $25.00 nomads store gift certificate.